Beautiful Sunnah of Beloved Nabi Sualallahu Alaihe Wasallam Faraaidh (compulsory acts) of Salaat

1. Takbeer-e-Tahreema. (To say, “Allahu Akbar”, translator)

2. Qiyaam (To stand).

3. Qiraat (To recite any verse or Surah of the Qur’aan-e-Kareem.)

4. To make Ruku.

5. To make two Sajdahs.

6. To sit for the duration of At-tahiyat in the final sitting. (Qa’eda akherah)

If any one of the above mentioned are left out, the Salaat will not take place. It will have to be repeated.

Note: The Waajibaat and Mufsidaate-Salaat etc. should be learnt from Behishti Zewar or Aa’ina-e-Namaaz written by Mufti Sa’eed Ahmad Saheb(), the Mufti-e-A’zam (grand Mufti) of Mazaahirul-uloom.

Download App


Now playing on Site